Ausgedruckt von www.strima.com
Adresse: Swadzim k/Poznania, 62-080 Tarnowo Podgórne, ul. Poznańska 54
tel. +48 61 8 950 950, fax +48 61 8 950 951, e-mail: shop@strima.com

Technischer Service von Strima

Serwis Strima - flota

Strima Service

Mit der in unserer Firma gekauften Ausrüstung gewinnst Du die Garantie der Sicherheit sowie der Leistung von Maschinen und Geräten, in der ganzen Zeit ihres Gebrauchs. Strima leistet Garantie- und Postgarantieservice im gesamten Gebiet von Polen.

Serwis Strima

Garantie

Für angebotenen Maschinen und Geräte gibt es 12 Monate Garantie. Die Ausnahme bilden die Texi-Industrienähmaschinen, auf die es 24 Monate Garantie gibt. Auf Texi Haushaltsnähmaschinen und einige ausgewählte Modelle von Janome Nähmaschinen gibt es 36 Monate Garantie.

Den Kunden aus Ländern, die Strima Czech s.r.o. bedienen, wird die Garantie durch diese Firmen geleistet. Den Kunden aus anderen Ländern leistet den Garantieservice die Zentrale von Strima Sp. z o. o. (den Transport organisiert der Kunde). Rechnung oder Kassenzettel berechtigen Sie dazu, die Garantie in Anspruch zu nehmen.

Die Garantie umfasst nicht die Reparatur, Wartung oder den Ersatz von Teilen, deren Beschädigung bzw. Abnutzung eine regelmäßige Folge des normalen Gebrauchs ist und erstreckt sich nicht auf Schäden, die durch regelwidrige Bedienung entstanden sind. Im Falle der Nähmaschinen umfasst die Garantie die mechanischen Beschädigungen von Stichplatten, Transporteuren, Nähfüßen, Spulenkapseln und Greifern nicht.

Zurück

Printed from www.strima.com

Repair service

Serwis Strima - flota

Strima service

With equipment purchased in our company you gain a guarantee of safety and efficiency of machines and devices throughout their lifecycle. Strima provides maintenance services throughout Poland. We provide warranty and post-warranty service.

Serwis Strima

Warranty

Warranty period for offered machines and devices is 12 months. The exception are Texi PREMIUM EX industrial sewing machines, which are covered by 24 months warranty. Texi household machines and selected models of Janome machines have 36 months warranty.

Strima Czech s.r.o. and fulfill warranty towards customers located in belonged areas. Customers from other countries are offered with warranty in Strima Headquarters, at our service workshop (transport by customer). Purchase document, VAT invoice or receipt, is required.

The warranty does not concern normal consumption of exploited parts or any damages resulting from abnormal use. As far as sewing machines are concerned, the warranty does not include mechanical damages of stitch plates, feed dogs, presser feet, bobbin cases, hooks and loopers.

Back