Распечатано с www.strima.com

Регистрация

Заполните следующие данные (поля, отмеченные * должны быть заполнены)

Подробности входа в систему
OK
Указанный адрес e-mail является неправильным
Это поле должно быть заполнено
OK
Указанные адреса e-mail не совпадают
Это поле должно быть заполнено
OK
Пароль должен состоять из минимум 8 знаков, в т.ч. 1 буквы, 1 цифры и 1 спец. знака (не может содержать пробел)
Это поле должно быть заполнено
OK
Пароли не совпадают
Это поле должно быть заполнено
Данные контрагента
Это поле должно быть заполнено
Это поле должно быть заполнено
Это поле должно быть заполнено

Фамилия и имя уполномоченного лица:

Это поле должно быть заполнено
Это поле должно быть заполнено
Это поле должно быть заполнено
Контактные данные
Это поле должно быть заполнено
Это поле должно быть заполнено
Это поле должно быть заполнено
Это поле должно быть заполнено
Это поле должно быть заполнено
Это поле должно быть заполнено
Примечания
Информационные обязательства:
  • Администратором персональных данных является STRIMA Sp. z o.o., головной офис в Свадзим, ул. Познаньска 54, 62-080 Тарново Подгурнэ, зарегистрированная в реестре предпринимателей Государственного Судебного Реестра под номером 0000064216, e-mail: gdpr@strima.com, тел. 61 8950 988 (далее - Компания).
  • Персональные данные обрабатываются в целях маркетинга и акций.
  • Основанием обработки персональных данных является согласие. Согласие на обработку персональных данных может быть отозвано в любой момент, не затрагивая законность обработки, которая была проведена на основе согласия до его отзыва.
  • Категории получателей персональных данных: ERP-система, система автоматического маркетинга, программист, курьер, почта.
  • Персональные данные обрабатываются до тех пор, пока согласие не будет отозвано.
  • Лицо, чьи данные обрабатываются, имеет право доступа к данным, их изменению, удалению, ограничению обработки, выдвижению отказа от обработки данных, а также право передачи персональных данных, при условии, что право передачи личных данных применимо только к данным, обрабатываемым исключительно автоматически.
  • Лицо, чьи персональные данные обрабатываются, имеет право подачи жалобы компетентному контролирующему органу.
  • Подача персональных данных является добровольной, однако, отсутствие персональных данных приведет к тому, что Компания не сможет отправлять маркетинговую информацию и информацию о акциях Компании.
Информационные обязательства:
  • Администратором персональных данных является STRIMA Sp. z o.o., головной офис в Свадзим, ул. Познаньска 54, 62-080 Тарново Подгурнэ, зарегистрированная в реестре предпринимателей Государственного Судебного Реестра под номером 0000064216, e-mail: gdpr@strima.com, тел. 61 8950 988 (далее - Компания).
  • Персональные данные обрабатываются в целях отправления информационного бюллетеня (newsletter).
  • Основанием обработки персональных данных является согласие Согласие на обработку персональных данных может быть отозвано в любой момент, не затрагивая законность обработки, которая была проведена на основе согласия до его отзыва.
  • Категории получателей персональных данных: поставщик автоматической системы маркетинга.
  • Персональные данные обрабатываются до тех пор, пока согласие не будет отозвано.
  • Получатель информационного бюллетеня имеет право доступа к данным, их изменению, удалению, ограничению обработки, выдвижению отказа от обработки данных, а также право передачи персональных данных, при условии, что право передачи личных данных применимо только к данным, обрабатываемым исключительно автоматически.
  • Получатель информационного бюллетеня имеет право подачи жалобы компетентному контролирующему органу.
  • Подача персональных данных является добровольной, однако, отсутствие персональных данных приведет к невозможности получения информационных бюллетеней.
Информационные обязательства:
  • Администратором персональных данных является STRIMA Sp. z o.o., головной офис в Свадзим, ул. Познаньска 54, 62-080 Тарново Подгурнэ, зарегистрированная в реестре предпринимателей Государственного Судебного Реестра под номером 0000064216, e-mail: gdpr@strima.com, тел. 61 8950 988 (далее - Компания).
  • Персональные данные обрабатываются в целях отправления коммерческих предложений Компании.
  • Основанием обработки персональных данных является согласие. Согласие на обработку персональных данных может быть отозвано в любой момент, не затрагивая законность обработки, которая была проведена на основе согласия до его отзыва.
  • Категории получателей персональных данных: ERP-система, система автоматического маркетинга, программист, курьер, почта.
  • Персональные данные обрабатываются до тех пор, пока согласие не будет отозвано.
  • Лицо, чьи данные обрабатываются, имеет право доступа к данным, их изменению, удалению, ограничению обработки, выдвижению отказа от обработки данных, а также право передачи персональных данных, при условии, что право передачи личных данных применимо только к данным, обрабатываемым исключительно автоматически.
  • Лицо, чьи персональные данные обрабатываются, имеет право подачи жалобы компетентному контролирующему органу.
  • Подача персональных данных является добровольной, однако, отсутствие персональных данных приведет к невозможности отправления коммерческих предложения Компании.
Перепишите правильно знаки
Retype the characters in the picture
Вернуться

Printed from www.strima.com

[!] report an error

Registration

Fill in the following details (fields marked * must be filled in)

Login details
OK
Provided email adress is incorrect
This field must be filled in
OK
E-mail addresses don't match
This field must be filled in
OK
The password must contain at least 8 characters, including 1 letter, 1 digit and 1 special character (can not contain space)
This field must be filled in
OK
Passwords do not match
This field must be filled in
Transactor's data
This field must be filled in
This field must be filled in
This field must be filled in

Name of an authorized person:

This field must be filled in
This field must be filled in
This field must be filled in
Contact details
This field must be filled in
This field must be filled in
This field must be filled in
This field must be filled in
This field must be filled in
This field must be filled in
Your remarks
Informational obligation:
  • The administrator of personal data is STRIMA Sp. z o.o. with headquarters in Swadzim, at Poznańska Street 54, 62-080 Tarnowo Podgórne, registered in the business register of the National Court Register under number 0000064216, e-mail: gdpr@strima.com, tel. no. +48 61 8950 988 (hereinafter also referred to as the Company).
  • Personal data are processed for the Company’s marketing and promotional purposes.
  • Consent constitutes the grounds for personal data processing. Consent to personal data processing may be revoked at any time, without affecting the legality of processing performed on the grounds of consent prior to its revocation.
  • The grounds for processing personal data are § 6 par. 1 letter b of Directive of the European Parliament and of the Council (EU) 2016/679 of 27 April 2016 on the protection of natural persons with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data (GDPR).
  • Categories of personal data recipients: ERP system, marketing automation system, programmer, courier, Polish postal service, online payments, e-rates (credit services), leasing.
  • Personal data will be processed until consent to their processing is canceled.
  • The person whose data are processed has the right to access data, correct, delete, and limit the processing of data, to raise an objection against processing, as well as the right to move personal data, with the reservation that the right to move personal data pertains solely to data processed in an automated matter.
  • The person whose personal data is processed has the right to file a complaint to the relevant monitoring authority.
  • Providing personal data is voluntary, however, if personal data are not provided, this will result in the inability to mail the Company’s marketing and promotional information.
Informational obligation:
  • The administrator of personal data is STRIMA Sp. z o.o. with headquarters in Swadzim, at Poznańska Street 54, 62-080 Tarnowo Podgórne, registered in the business register of the National Court Register under number 0000064216, e-mail: gdpr@strima.com, tel. no. +48 61 8950 988 (hereinafter also referred to as the Company).
  • Personal data are processed for the purposes of running newsletter mailing.
  • 3. Consent constitutes the grounds for personal data processing. Consent to personal data processing may be revoked at any time, without affecting the legality of processing performed on the grounds of consent prior to its revocation.
  • The grounds for processing personal data are § 6 par. 1 letter b of Directive of the European Parliament and of the Council (EU) 2016/679 of 27 April 2016 on the protection of natural persons with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data (GDPR).
  • Categories of personal data recipients: ERP system, marketing automation system, programmer, courier, Polish postal service, online payments, e-rates (credit services), leasing.
  • Personal data will be processed until consent to their processing is canceled.
  • The person whose data are processed has the right to access data, correct, delete, and limit the processing of data, to raise an objection against processing, as well as the right to move personal data, with the reservation that the right to move personal data pertains solely to data processed in an automated matter.
  • The person whose personal data is processed has the right to file a complaint to the relevant monitoring authority.
  • Providing personal data is voluntary, however, if personal data are not provided, this will result in the inability to newsletter mailing.
Informational obligation:
  • The administrator of personal data is STRIMA Sp. z o.o. with headquarters in Swadzim, at Poznańska Street 54, 62-080 Tarnowo Podgórne, registered in the business register of the National Court Register under number 0000064216, e-mail: gdpr@strima.com, tel. no. +48 61 8950 988 (hereinafter also referred to as the Company).
  • Personal data are processed for the purposes of mailing the Company's commercial offers.
  • Consent constitutes the grounds for personal data processing. Consent to personal data processing may be revoked at any time, without affecting the legality of processing performed on the grounds of consent prior to its revocation.
  • The grounds for processing personal data are § 6 par. 1 letter b of Directive of the European Parliament and of the Council (EU) 2016/679 of 27 April 2016 on the protection of natural persons with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data (GDPR).
  • Categories of personal data recipients: ERP system, marketing automation system, programmer, courier, Polish postal service, online payments, e-rates (credit services), leasing.
  • Personal data will be processed until consent to their processing is canceled.
  • The person whose data are processed has the right to access data, correct, delete, and limit the processing of data, to raise an objection against processing, as well as the right to move personal data, with the reservation that the right to move personal data pertains solely to data processed in an automated matter.
  • The person whose personal data is processed has the right to file a complaint to the relevant monitoring authority.
  • Providing personal data is voluntary, however, if personal data are not provided, this will result in the inability to mail the Company’s commercial offers.
Retype figures correctly
Retype the characters in the picture
Back